Latest travel information concerning COVID-19.

Events

Farmgate Festival

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Discover the stories of small farms in the Tamar Valley at the Farmgate Festival, when a selection of farms…

Niche Christmas Market - "Niche-Mas"

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Niche-Mas has become a sparkling Launceston Christmas tradition. Niche is a market in the European style…

Hydro Tasmania Cataract Gorge Extreme Race

Tue 26 Jan 2021

Watch extreme whitewater kayakers face off in a series of exciting knockout races at the second annual Hydro…

Festivale

Fri 5 Feb 2021

Festivale is Tasmania’s premium summer event, a three-day celebration designed to showcase Tasmanian food…

Bridport Summer Party February 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Located in North East Tasmania each year Bridport hosts a celebration of summer including great food, wine…

Enduro World Series - Round 2 Derby

Wed 7 Apr 2021

Enduro World Series will be visiting Derby for the third time, after two very successful and memorable events…

2021 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Thu 15 Apr 2021

The 2021 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival will be held Thursday 15 - 18 April. The island is a…

The Australian Bee Gees Show - 25th Anniversary Tour - Launceston

Fri 16 Apr 2021

Celebrating 9 years and over 2800 shows headlining on the Las Vegas strip, The Australian Bee Gees Show will…

Agfest

Thu 6 May 2021

A great way to spend a day, this event needs to be experienced, with everything for the farm and the home from…

Vintage Tamar 2021

Fri 28 May 2021

Vintage: Tamar is a festival launched by Tamar Valley Wine, a celebration of vintage which showcases the…

Bon But Not Forgotten - Launceston

Fri 30 Jul 2021

Celebrating 40 years since the release of AC/DC's "Back In Black" album, Bon But Not Forgotten assembles some…

Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time

Fri 27 Aug 2021

In 2021, Australia’s largest scale Pink Floyd concept act Echoes of Pink Floyd are touring their brand new…

Echoes of Pink Floyd: A Journey Through Time - Launceston

Fri 27 Aug 2021

Australia’s largest scale Pink Floyd concept act Echoes of Pink Floyd will take audiences on a musical and…

Special Olympics Australia Junior National Games 2021

Sun 24 Oct 2021

From 24-28 October 2021, young athletes ages 8 to 15 years old with an intellectual disability will come…