Latest travel information concerning COVID-19.

  • Translate Site
  • Clouds 9°C

Events

GET WELL: AN EVENING WITH MICHAEL LEUNIG

Fri 1 Oct 2021

Cultural icon, Michael Leunig, live on stage in his only Launceston appearance, talking about his life and…

Sustainable Living Festival

Sat 9 Oct 2021

It is a community event promoting environmental, social, cultural and corporate sustainability, which aims to…

The Big Bike Film Night 2021 - Launceston

Wed 13 Oct 2021

They're riding into town!What’s the Big Bike Film Night all about? Sharing the best cycling short films from…

Flinders Island Show 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021

An Annual Agricultural show, taking place on Flinders Island. The event frequently includes livestock, produce…

Rocketman: A Tribute to Elton John featuring Greg Andrew - Launceston

Fri 15 Oct 2021

When it comes to performing the music and having the look of Sir Elton John, there are few that embody the…

Tasmanian Chamber Music Festival 2021

Wed 20 Oct 2021

The Tasmanian Chamber Music is delighted to return to the state's northern midlands this October after a COVID…

Tasmanian Craft Fair

Fri 29 Oct 2021

The largest working craft fair in Australia invites you to ask "Which craft is your craft?' Held over four…

Effervescence Tasmania Sparkling Wine Festival

Fri 5 Nov 2021

The "Effervescence Tasmania" Sparkling Festival serves as a celebration of the world-class sparkling wines…

Veterans Cricket Australia 2021 Over 70s National Championships

Wed 17 Nov 2021

This is the first time the National Over 70s Championships have been hosted in Tasmania. Based In Launceston…

Festival of Roses

Sun 21 Nov 2021

Woolmers Estate is a unique and fascinating reflection of colonial life in Tasmania and is one of the most…

Farmgate Festival

Sat 27 Nov 2021

Discover the real stories of the Tamar Valley at Farmgate Festival, when a selection of small farms and…

Festivale

Fri 4 Feb 2022

Festivale is Tasmania’s premium summer event, a three-day celebration designed to showcase Tasmanian food…