Latest travel information concerning COVID-19.

  • Translate Site
  • Clouds 9°C

Events

Flinders Island Show 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021

An Annual Agricultural show, taking place on Flinders Island. The event frequently includes livestock, produce…

Mole Creek Market

Sat 16 Oct 2021

Mole Creek Market is held on the 3rd Saturday of the Month ( except Dec, 2nd Sat ) from 9 am to 1 pm, at the…

Art Group Longford

Sat 16 Oct 2021

The Old Sunday School Art Group comes together on the 1st and 3rd Saturday each month and new participants are…

Ross Market

Sun 17 Oct 2021

Come along to our country market in the historic Town Hall, in the village of Ross. We are open on the third…

Blooming Tasmania Festival 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021

Blooming Tasmania Festival 2021 is back with renewed vigour!!! Our themes for this year are: Reconnect - we…

Tasmanian Craft Fair

Fri 29 Oct 2021

The largest working craft fair in Australia invites you to ask "Which craft is your craft?' Held over four…

Effervescence Tasmania Sparkling Wine Festival

Fri 5 Nov 2021

The "Effervescence Tasmania" Sparkling Festival serves as a celebration of the world-class sparkling wines…

Veterans Cricket Australia 2021 Over 70s National Championships

Wed 17 Nov 2021

This is the first time the National Over 70s Championships have been hosted in Tasmania. Based In Launceston…

Festival of Roses

Sun 21 Nov 2021

Woolmers Estate is a unique and fascinating reflection of colonial life in Tasmania and is one of the most…

Farmgate Festival

Sat 27 Nov 2021

Discover the real stories of the Tamar Valley at Farmgate Festival, when a selection of small farms and…

Big Day Out Hobart City Mission Toy Drive - Kempton

Sun 28 Nov 2021

Join us for an amazing day out and help Hobart City Mission make kids Christmas wishes come true.With free…

Blueberry's Dance Party - Launceston

Fri 3 Dec 2021

Join Blueberry Bear and his friends Bumblebee Bear and Ranger Mac as they help Blueberry learn some awesome…